NEA Danbury Officers


Erin Daly

Pembroke School

Vice - President:

Tom Ross

Danbury High School


Josh Richter

Pembroke School


Melinda Scott

Stadley Rough School

Committee Chairs

Personnel Policies:


Rick Vaughn

Broadview Middle School

Personnel Policies:


Pamela O’Neill

Morris Street School

Professional Rights

and Responsibilities 


Eric Savosky

Danbury High School

Legislative and

Political Action:

Anne Riddle 

Park Avenue School

Organizing Chair

Mary Jo Bohrman-

Internal Public Relations- Co-Chaired

Lorena Tesbir

King Street Primary

Shannon Turner-

Pembroke School

   Membership               Advisory to the                                        Superintendent

Juanita Harris

Danbury High School


Rebecca Migiano

Pembroke School

Insurance Chair


Patty Widmayer

Great Plain School

Luanelly Iglesisas

Rogers Park School

Ian Wendel

Park Avenue

Lynne Classey


Lindsay Stoffa


Ethnic Minority Advisory Chair
Teacher Evaluation and Professional Development Chairs

NEA Danbury

E. Daly / J. Sayegh Webmasters


NEA of Danbury webmasters seek to ensure that all content and information published at this website is current and accurate. In addition, the webmasters cannot be held responsible for the contents of any externally linked pages or individual sites. Some images are credited to google images.